Scroll Top
Voice of the Sea logo appearing in the banner of VOS webpages.
Kanesa and Thor Duncan hold Telly awards after episodes from their TV series Voice of the Sea win.
Close-up of Telly award for Voice of the Sea
The Telly Awards were established in 1979 to honor the very best in local, regional, and cable television, as well as online commercials, videos, and films. Entries are judged by a panel of diverse and elite television and video industry leaders.

Voice of the Sea has been recognized since 2014 with over 40 Tellys. Below are links to the award-winning episodes from the latest to the very first. Please enjoy!

PLEASE NOTE: * Indicates Episode is a National Telly Award Winner (+ indicates winner in multiple educational categories): *Bronze, ** Silver, *** Gold (level est. during season 6)


Select a season of Voice of the Sea

Contact information:
Kanesa Seraphin, Ph.D.

Curriculum Research & Development Group at UH Manoa logo     Blue Hawaii Sea grant Logo   college of education at UH Manoa logo