SEA GRANT FUNDED RESEARCHERS

Kasey Barton
Associate Professor, Dept of Botany
Email: kbarton@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-8028
Brian Bowen
Researcher, HIMB
Email: bbowen@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 236-7426
Leah Bremer
Leah Bremer
Assistant Specialist, UHERO; WRRC
Email: lbremer@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7938
Barbara Bruno
Barbara Bruno
Specialist, HIGP
Email: barb@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-0901
Megan Donahue
Researcher, HIMB
Email: donahuem@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 236-7417
Henrietta Dulai
Associate Professor, Dept of Earth Sciences
Email: hdulaiov@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-0720
Fax: (808) 956-5512
Aly El-Kadi
Professor, Associate Director of Water Resources Research Center
Email: elkadi@soest.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6331
Charles Fletcher
Professor, Dept of Earth Sciences
Email: fletcher@soest.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-9513
Fax: (808) 956-5512
Craig Glenn
Professor, Dept of Earth Sciences
Email: glenn@soest.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-2200
Fax: (808) 956-5512
Elizabeth Madin
Elizabeth Madin
Assistant Professor, Dept of Biology; HIMB
Email: emadin@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 236-7401
Craig Nelson
Associate Researcher, Dept of Oceanography; C-MORE; Sustainability Faculty
Email: craig.nelson@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6859
Fax: (808) 956-0581
Celia Smith
Professor, Dept of Botany
Email: celia@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6947
Nori Tarui
Nori Tarui
Professor, Dept of Economics; UHERO
Email: nori@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-8427
Robert Toonen
Robert Toonen
Researcher, HIMB; Dept of Oceanography
Email: toonen@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 236-7401
Fax: (808) 236-7443
Robert Whittier
Environmental Health Specialist, Groundwater Protection
Email: robert.wittier@doh.hawaii.gov
Phone: (808) 586-0452
Tracy Wiegner
Tracy Wiegner
Professor, Marine Science Department (UH Hilo)
Email: wiegner@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 932-7594