DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Dr. Mary Donohue
Mary J Donohue
Program Development and Partnership Specialist
Email: donohuem@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
David Keola
Administrative Services Manager
Email: dkeola@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-3571
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Cindy Knapman
Communications Leader
Email: lknapman@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7410
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Beth Lenz
Beth Lenz
Assistant Director for Diversity and Community Engagement; Knauss Fellow 2020
Email: ealenz@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 284-2233
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Darren Lerner
Director
Email: lerner@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Lisa Medeiros
Program Management Specialist
Email: heindl@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Kevin Nishimura
Kevin Nishimura
Administrative Officer
Email: kpnishim@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-3009
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Headshot of Darren Okimoto
Darren Okimoto
Associate Director; Extension Leader
Email: okimotod@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
KristinPada
Kristin Pada
Program Management Specialist
Email: kmpada@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7032
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Kanesa Seraphin
Kanesa Duncan Seraphin
Assistant Director for Education; Director, Center for Marine Science Education
Email: kanesa@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 225-1753
Fax: (808) 956-9486
Maya Walton
Assistant Director for Research and Fellowships; Knauss Fellow 2014
Email: waltonm@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6992
Fax: (808) 956-3014