HAWAIʻI SEA GRANT GRADUATE FELLOWS

Honor Booth
Honour Booth
Graduate Fellow
Email: honour@hawaii.edu
Josephine Briones
Josephine "Jojo" Briones
Graduate Fellow
Email: jibrione@hawaii.edu
John Cameron
John Cameron
Graduate Fellow
Email: cameron.john30@gmail.com
Ireland Castillo
Ireland Castillo
Graduate Fellow
Email: irelandc@hawaii.edu
Tiniell Dudoit
Tineill Dudoit
Graduate Fellow, PI-CASC Graduate Scholar
Email: tineill@hawaii.edu
Matthew Duff
Matthew Duff
Graduate Fellow
Email: mduff4@hawaii.edu
Cassie Kaʻapu-Lyons
Graduate Fellow
Email: clyons@hawaii.edu
Becca Lensing
Becca Lensing
Graduate Fellow, PI-CASC Graduate Scholar
Email: blensing@hawaii.edu
Paolo Marra-Biggs
Paolo Marra-Biggs
Graduate Fellow
Email: paolomb@hawaii.edu
Anna McCormick
Anna McCormick
Graduate Fellow, PI-CASC Graduate Scholar
Email: mccormick.anna@hotmail.com
Gine McGuire
Gina McGuire
Graduate Fellow, PI-CASC Graduate Scholar
Email: mcguire2@hawaii.edu
Casey McKenzie
Casey McKenzie
Graduate Fellow
Email: caseydmckenzie@gmail.com
Joseph Nakoa
Joseph Nakoa
Graduate Fellow
Email: jnakoa@hawaii.edu
Marcus Peng
Marcus Peng
Graduate Fellow
Email: marcuspe@hawaii.edu
Zachery Rago
Zachery Rago
Graduate Fellow
Email: zrago@hawaii.edu
Nicolas Vanderzyl
Nicolas Vanderzyl
Graduate Fellow
Email: nvanderz@hawaii.edu
Shayla Waiki
Shayla Waiki
Graduate Fellow
Email: swaiki@hawaii.edu