AFFILIATE FACULTY

John Carey
Affiliate Faculty
Email: careyj@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Stuart Coleman
Stuart Coleman
Affiliate Faculty
Email: stuart@waicleanwater.org
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
eric crispin headshot
Eric Crispin
Affiliate Faculty
Email: egc@hawaii.rr.com
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Mari-Vaughn Johnson
Mari-Vaughn Johnson
Affiliate Faculty
Email: mvjohnson@usgs.gov
Phone: (808) 208-3142
Phone: (808) 956-3014
Heather Kerkering
Heather Kerkering
Affiliate Faculty
Email: hkerkering@usgs.gov
Phone: (808) 956-2872
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Romina King
Romina King
Affiliate Faculty
Email: roking@triton.uog.edu
Phone: (671) 735-2880
Fax: (671) 734-5255
RuthEllen Klinger-Bowen
RuthEllen Klinger-Bowen
Affiliate Faculty
Email: rckb@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
PMouginis-Mark headshot
Peter J. Mouginis-Mark
Affiliate Faculty
Email: pmm@higp.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-8760
Fax: (808) 956-3188
eileen nalley
Eileen Nalley
Affiliate Faculty
Email: enalley@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Christopher Shuler
Christopher Shuler
Affiliate Faculty
Email: cshuler@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Supin Wongbusarakum
Supin Wongbusarakum
Affiliate Faculty
Email: supinw@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014