COE_icon_CCSR
CENTER FOR COASTAL AND CLIMATE SCIENCE AND RESILIENCE

FACULTY & STAFF

Dolan Eversole
Coastal Processes Specialist
Email: eversole@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-9780
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Shellie Habel
Coastal Lands Program Coordinator; Peter Rappa Fellow 2017
Email: skey@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 587-0049
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Katy Hintzen
Katy Hintzen
Project and Partner Coordinator, Center for Integrated Knowledge Systems; Coastal Resilience Specialist
Email: hintzen@hawaii.edu
Dennis Hwang
Coastal Hazard Mitigation Specialist
Email: djh@opgilaw.com
Phone: (808) 544-8608
Fax: (808) 531-8628
Craig Nelson
Associate Researcher, Dept of Oceanography; C-MORE; Sustainability Faculty
Email: craig.nelson@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6859
Fax: (808) 956-0581
Tara Owens
Tara Owens
Coastal Processes Extension Specialist
Email: taram@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 463-3868
Fax: (808) 270-1775
Ruby Pap
Coastal Land Use Extension Specialist
Email: rpap@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 241-4183
Fax: (808) 241-6699
Michael J Roberts
Associate Professor, Dept of Economics; Sustainability Faculty
Email: mjrobert@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6859
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Brad Romine
Bradley Romine
Coastal Processes Specialist
Email: romine@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 587-0049
Fax: (808) 587-0322
Max Sudnovsky
Max Sudnovsky
Republic of the Marshall Islands Extension Specialist
Email: max.sudnovsky@hawaii.edu
Phone: +692-625-3394
Mehana Vaughan
Associate Professor, NREM; Sustainability Faculty
Email: mehana@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6859
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Maya Walton
Assistant Director for Research and Fellowships; Knauss Fellow 2014
Email: waltonm@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6992
Fax: (808) 956-3014
MelanieLander
Melanie Lander
Peter Rappa Fellow 2016
IN THIS SECTION

Learn more about the Coast and Climate Science

CONTACT

Center for Coastal and Climate Science and Resilience
2525 Correa Road, HIG 238
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-3013

Bradley Romine, PhD
Coastal Processes Specialist
romine@hawaii.edu

OUR PATTERNS
Center of Excellence Sidebar Pattern

Each pattern represents a Center of Excellence. Learn more about the cultural connections and meanings behind them.