COE_icon_ISKC
CENTER FOR INTEGRATED KNOWLEDGE SYSTEMS

FACULTY & STAFF

Rosie Alegado
Director, Center for Integrated Science, Knowledge, and Culture; Associate Professor, Dept of Oceanography; C-MORE; Sustainability Faculty
Email: rosie.alegado@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6859
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Pelika Andrade
Hawaiʻi Island Extension Agent
Email: pelikaok@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 329-2861
Fax: (808) 933-0499
Katy Hintzen
Coastal Resilience Specialist
Email: hintzen@hawaii.edu
Darren Lerner
Director, Hawai'i Sea Grant
Email: lerner@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Kaiwipuni "Punihei" Lipe
Kaiwipuni "Punihei" Lipe
Interim Director of IHLRT; UH Mānoa Native Hawaiian Affairs Program Officer
Email: kaiwipun@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-2697
Fax: (808) 956- 4153
Headshot of Darren Okimoto
Darren Okimoto
Associate Director, Hawai'i Sea Grant
Email: okimotod@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Ruby Pap
Coastal Land Use Extension Agent
Email: rpap@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 241-4183
Fax: (808) 241-6699
Mehana Vaughan
Associate Professor, NREM; Sustainability Faculty
Email: mehana@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6859
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Maya Walton
Program Leader; Knauss Fellow 2014
Email: waltonm@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6992
Fax: (808) 956-3014
IN THIS SECTION

Learn more about the Center for Integrated Science, Knowledge & Culture.

CONTACT

Center for Integrated Knowledge Systems

Director
Rosie Alegado
rosie.alegado@hawaii.edu

OUR PATTERNS
Center of Excellence Sidebar Pattern

Each pattern represents a Center of Excellence. Learn more about the cultural connections and meanings behind them.