icon_CommunityDesign
CENTER FOR SMART BUILDING & COMMUNITY DESIGN

FACULTY & STAFF

Eric Crispin
Affiliate Faculty
Email: egc@hawaii.rr.com
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Mary J Donohue
Program Specialist
Email: donohuem@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Dolan Eversole
Coastal Processes Specialist
Email: eversole@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-9780
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Oceana P Francis
Associate Professor, Dept of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Sustainability Faculty
Email: oceanaf@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6555
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Stephen Meder
Director, Center for Smart Building and Community Design
Email: smeder@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Wendy Meguro
Assistant Professor, School of Architecture; Sustainability Faculty
Email: meguro@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6859
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Peter J. Mouginis-Mark
Affiliate Faculty
Email: pmm@higp.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-8760
Fax: (808) 956-3188
Tara Owens
Coastal Processes Extension Agent
Email: taram@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 463-3868
Fax: (808) 270-1775
Stephen Pauley
Affiliate Faculty
Email: pmm@higp.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Eileen Peppard
Sustainability Specialist
Email: epeppard@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-2861
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Michael J Roberts
Associate Professor, Dept of Economics; Sustainability Faculty
Email: mjrobert@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6859
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Daniele J Spirandelli
Assistant Professor, DURP; Sustainability Faculty
Email: danieles@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6859
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Mehana Vaughan
Assistant Professor, NREM; Sustainability Faculty
Email: mehana@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6859
Fax: (808) 956-3014
SECTIONS

Learn more about the Smart Building & Community Design.

CONTACT

Center for Smart Building & Community Design
2525 Correa Road, HIG 205
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-2861

Eileen Peppard
Sustainability Specialist
epeppard@hawaii.edu

OUR PATTERNS
Center of Excellence Sidebar Pattern

Each pattern represents a Center of Excellence. Learn more about the cultural connections and meanings behind them.