HAWAIʻI SEA GRANT GRADUATE FELLOWS

Evan Barba
Graduate Fellow
Email: ewbarba@hawaii.edu
Erin "Bear" Braich
Graduate Fellow
Email: ebraich@hawaii.edu
Jessica Bullington
Jessica Bullington
Graduate Fellow
Email: jbulling@hawaii.edu
Devon DeBevoise
Devon DeBevoise
Graduate Fellow
Email: devonmd@hawaii.edu
Lucas Ellison
Lucas Ellison
Graduate Fellow
Email: lucas22@hawaii.edu
Mykle Hoban
Mykle Hoban
Graduate fellow
Email: mhoban@hawaii.edu
Lucie Knor
Graduate Fellow
Email: luciek@hawaii.edu
Florybeth LaValle
Graduate Fellow
Email: lavallef@hawaii.edu
Claire Lewis
Claire Lewis
Graduate Fellow
Email: clewis7@hawaii.edu
Cassie Lyons
Graduate Fellow
Email: clyons@hawaii.edu
Jordan Mason
Jordan Mason
Graduate Fellow
Email: jmason88@hawaii.edu
Anna Baker Mikkelson
Anna Baker Mikkelson
Graduate Fellow
Email: abm20@hawaii.edu
Eileen Nalley
Eileen Nalley
Graduate Fellow
Email: enalley@hawaii.edu
Patrick Nichols
Patrick Nichols
Graduate Fellow
Email: pkn@hawaii.edu
Alisha Summers
Alisha Summers
Graduate Fellow
Email: alishaks@hawaii.edu
Kammie Tavares
Kammie Dominique Tavares
Graduate Fellow
Email: kdat@hawaii.edu
Camilla Tognacchini
Graduate Fellow
Email: camillat@hawaii.edu
Sisi Zhang
Sisi Zhang
Graduate Fellow
Email: sisiz@hawaii.edu
Julie Zill
Graduate Fellow
Email: jzill@hawaii.edu