GRADUATE TRAINEES

Evan Barba
Graduate Trainee
Email: ewbarba@hawaii.edu
Erin "Bear" Braich
Graduate Trainee
Email: ebraich@hawaii.edu
Jessica Bullington
Jessica Bullington
Graduate Trainee
Email: jbulling@hawaii.edu
Theresa Dean
Graduate Trainee
Email: td33@hawaii.edu
Devon DeBevoise
Devon DeBevoise
Graduate Trainee
Email: devonmd@hawaii.edu
Nathan DeMaagd
Graduate Trainee
Email: demaagdn@hawaii.edu
Eduardo Guimaraes
Graduate Trainee
Email: eduardo3@hawaii.edu
Kaleonani Hurley
Graduate Trainee
Email: hurley@hawaii.edu
Lucie Knor
Graduate Trainee
Email: luciek@hawaii.edu
Derek Kraft
Graduate Trainee
Email: kraftd@hawaii.edu
Florybeth LaValle
Graduate Trainee
Email: lavallef@hawaii.edu
Claire Lewis
Claire Lewis
Graduate Trainee
Email: clewis7@hawaii.edu
Cassie Lyons
Graduate Trainee
Email: clyons@hawaii.edu
Michael Mathioudakis
Graduate Trainee
Email: mmathiou@hawaii.edu
Shayle Matsuda
Graduate Trainee
Email: shayle@hawaii.edu
Trista McKenzie
Graduate Trainee
Email: tristam@hawaii.edu
Kristina Remple
Graduate Trainee
Email: remple@hawaii.edu
Joy Shih
Graduate Trainee
Email: joyshih@hawaii.edu
Kammie Tavares
Kammie Dominique Tavares
Graduate Trainee
Email: kdat@hawaii.edu
Camilla Tognacchini
Graduate Trainee
Email: camillat@hawaii.edu
Lindsay Veazey
Graduate Trainee
Email: lindsayv@hawaii.edu
Sisi Zhang
Sisi Zhang
Graduate Trainee
Email: sisiz@hawaii.edu
Julie Zill
Graduate Trainee
Email: jzill@hawaii.edu