COE_icon_CCSR
CENTER FOR COASTAL & CLIMATE SCIENCE & RESILIENCE

FACULTY & STAFF

Dolan Eversole
Coastal Processes Specialist
Email: eversole@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-9780
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Katy Hintzen
Coastal Resilience Specialist
Email: hintzen@hawaii.edu
Dennis Hwang
Coastal Hazard Mitigation Specialist
Email: djh@opgilaw.com
Phone: (808) 544-8608
Fax: (808) 531-8628
Mark Merrifield
Director of Center for Coastal and Climate Science and Resilience
Email: mamerrifield@ucsd.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6161
Fax: (808) 956-2352
Craig Nelson
Assistant Researcher, Dept of Oceanography; C-MORE; Sustainability Faculty
Email: craig.nelson@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6859
Fax: (808) 956-0581
Tara Owens
Coastal Processes Extension Agent
Email: taram@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 463-3868
Fax: (808) 270-1775
Ruby Pap
Coastal Land Use Extension Agent
Email: rpap@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 241-4183
Fax: (808) 241-6699
Michael J Roberts
Associate Professor, Dept of Economics; Sustainability Faculty
Email: mjrobert@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6859
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Brad Romine
Bradley Romine
Coastal Processes Specialist
Email: romine@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 587-0049
Fax: (808) 587-0322
Mehana Vaughan
Assistant Professor, NREM; Sustainability Faculty
Email: mehana@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6859
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Maya Walton
Program Leader; Knauss Fellow 2014
Email: waltonm@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6992
Fax: (808) 956-3014
Shellie Habel
Coastal Lands Program Coordinator; Peter Rappa Fellow 2017
Email: skey@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 587-0049
Fax: (808) 956-3014
IN THIS SECTION

Learn more about the Coastal & Climate Change.

CONTACT

Center for Coastal & Climate Science
2525 Correa Road, HIG 238
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-3013

Bradley Romine, PhD
Coastal Processes Specialist
romine@hawaii.edu

OUR PATTERNS
Center of Excellence Sidebar Pattern

Each pattern represents a Center of Excellence. Learn more about the cultural connections and meanings behind them.