Dr. Bruce Anderson Director of Health State of Hawaii Department of Health
Mr. Geoffrey Anderson President and CEO Smart Growth America
Mr. Stephen Anthony Director U.S. Geological Survey, Pacific Islands Water Science Center
Mr. George Atta Director Honolulu City and County Department of Planning and Permitting
Mr. Stuart Coleman Hawaii Coordinator Surfrider Foundation
Mr. Eric Crispin Vice President Ohana Real Estate Investors, LLC.
Mr. H. Mitchell D’Olier Retired Kaneohe Ranch Management Limited
Mr. Rick Egged President Waikiki Improvement Association
The Honorable Cindy Evans Representative State of Hawaii Legislature, House District 7
Mr. Alan Everson Retired National Marine Fisheries Service, Pacific Islands Regional Habitat Conservation Division
Mr. Joseph Ferraro Principal Ferraro, Choi and Associates, Ltd.
Mr. Jay M. Fidell President ThinkTech Hawaii, Inc.
Mr. Tim Guard Chairman Pacific Marine Life Foundation
Mr. Neil J.K. Hannahs Director Kamehameha Schools, Land Assets Division, Endowment Group
Ms. Hiilei Kawelo Executive Director Paepae O Heeia
Mr. Maurice Kaya Project Director Energy Programs, Pacific International Center for High Technology Research
The Honorable Christopher Lee Representative State of Hawaii Legislature, House District 51
Mr. Samuel J. Lemmo Administrator State of Hawaii Department of Land and Natural Resources, Office of Conservation and Coastal Lands
Mr. John Leong Chairman & CEO Pono Pacific
Dr. Kem Lowry Professor Emeritus University of Hawaii, Department of Urban and Regional Planning
Mr. Jeffrey Mikulina Executive Director Blue Planet Foundation
Ms. Hermina M. Morita Retired Public Utilities Commission
Mr. Ernest K. Nishizaki Principal Acumen Advisor, LLC.
Mr. Robert W. Parsons Executive Assistant County of Maui, Office of the Mayor
Mrs. Marylyn Pauley Board of Trustees Pomona College
The Honorable Brian Schatz Senator United States Congress
Dr. Michael Seki Director NOAA Pacific Islands Fisheries Science Center
Dr. Eileen Shea Retired National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Service
Mr. Jesse Souki, Esq. Attorney Imanaka Asato
Mr. William Tam Trustee Marimed Foundation
Mr. Ronald Weidenbach President Hawaii Aquaculture Association